FOR MEDICAL EMERGENCIES DIAL 111

Three Rivers Medical Centre

75 Customhouse Street,, Gisborne,, Gisborne, 4010
We are accepting new patients
P:
(06) 867 7411
Access patient portal

Three Rivers Medical Centre

Three Rivers Medical is a purpose-built, integrated medical centre. Facilities on the premises include a medical clinic, radiology, pharmacy, podiatry, MoleMap, Geneva Healthcare Services and general surgeon,

We are Cornerstone accredited which tells you our practice has met the high standards set by The Royal New Zealand College of General Practitioners. Three Rivers has reached the Aiming for Excellence standard. 

Our group of health professionals decided to make the vision of better, sooner, more convenient healthservices a reality.

Practitioners

Dr Lucinda Thatcher
Dr Coll Campbell
Dr Emma Clare
Dr Fergus Aitcheson
Dr Georgia Richmond
Dr Hiria Nielsen
Dr Jun Camero
Dr Kirsten A'Bear
Dr Scott Schieber
Dr Simon Spenceley
Dr Thomas James
Dr Grace Piper
Dr Roslyn Gathercole
Dr Mohamed Osman

Enrolled patient fees

Under 14 years$0.00
14-17 years$13.00
18-24 years$19.50
25-44 years$19.50
45-64 years$19.50
65+ years$19.50

Opening hours

Monday8:00am - 5:00pm
Tuesday8:00am - 5:00pm
Wednesday8:00am - 5:00pm
Thursday8:00am - 5:00pm
Friday8:00am - 5:00pm
Saturday9:00am - 1:00pm
Sunday9:00am - 1:00pm

After Hours:

 

We also partner with Practice Plus to provide same day virtual GP appointments for enrolled patients, as an extension of our regular medical centre team. 
Please use the code TRM-14 when booking and appointment with Practice Plus for under 14 year olds. (enrolled patients only)

Practice Plus is available weekdays until 10pm and weekends/public holidays 8am-8pm.

Click here to find out more and to register/book an appointment.

Medical Emergency: phone 111 or Gisborne Hospital ED, 421 Ormond Raod, Gisborne

Medical Advice: phone Healthline 0800 611 116

We are also open

Friday 28 June 20249:00am - 1:00pm
Monday 28 October 20249:00am - 1:00pm
Wednesday 25 December 20249:00am - 12:00pm
Thursday 26 December 20249:00am - 1:00pm
Wednesday 1 January 20259:00am - 1:00pm
Thursday 2 January 20259:00am - 1:00pm
Monday 27 January 20259:00am - 1:00pm
Thursday 6 February 20259:00am - 1:00pm
Friday 18 April 20259:00am - 1:00pm
Sunday 20 April 20259:00am - 1:00pm
Monday 21 April 20259:00am - 1:00pm
Friday 25 April 20259:00am - 1:00pm